Guilty Pleasure: ETrade Babies

I have many guilty pleasures in life.  People may say they don’t have any of their own … LIES!  We all have them.  I’ve decided to share some of mine, hoping that I can find some others that share the same guilty cheese-tastic tastes.

Today I want to talk about the ETrade Babies.  Some folks think they are creepy, and I can see that.  But they are full of the snark, so I love them.  Plus:  Talking Babies!  Seriously awesome.

One of their newest commericals combines my love for the techno-savvy talking babies with another passion in my life:  Barbershop Quartets.  Who would have ever thunk that these two forces would combine creating creepy-awesome-baby-barbershop perfection.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

